Cravings

Right now, I desperately want:

  • A cold can of vanilla Pepsi.  I haven’t had any soda in almost a month.  I miss it, but it wasn’t too great of a challenge to give up.
  • Chicken nuggets from Chic-Fil-A.  No fast food in that long, either.  The only fast food that I will eat is Cool Wraps from Chic-Fil-A, an occasional salad from McDonalds, and sometimes those snack wraps from McDonalds (they’re not that bad).
  • To go running.  School is taking up all my time and I haven’t been running in forever.
Leave a Reply

